Reblog of Carol Baldwin’s Post: Joan’s Elder Care Guide: Empowering You and Your Elder


I am honored that Carol Baldwin, author of Teaching the Story, invited me to be a guest on her blog! Thank you, Carol.

I’m giving away a free 1000 word manuscript, pitch, and query letter critique there. Details are in Carol’s blog!

Reblog of Carol Baldwin’s post: “Joan’s Elder Care Guide: Empowering You and Your Elder”

Although I normally feature middle grade or young adult books and authors, every once in a while I find another author whose work I want to share with you. Joan Y. Edwards is a NC author who recently published Joan’s Elder Care Guide drawing from her own life experience caring for her mother, Ethel D. Meyer. It is my privilege to have her answer some questions about her new book.

How did you get the idea for writing the Elder Guide?

To read more, go to the following link: 

https://carolbaldwinblog.blogspot.com/2016/05/joans-elder-care-guide-empowering-you.html

 

Never Give Up
Joan Y. Edwards

I love hearing from you. To subscribe to comments, check the box below. Children 14 & older may comment (COPPA Law).

