Reblog: One Stop for Writers: The Place to Go by Carol Baldwin


Reblog: “One Stop for Writers: The Place to Go” by Carol Baldwin

In today’s blog I’m featuring my new “go-to” website: One Stop for Writers. The last time I blogged about this fantastic tool created by Angela Ackerman, Becca Puglisi, and Lee Powell, I hadn’t started using it. Today you’re going to hear some of Angela’s observations about the site, interspersed with examples from my WIP, HALF-TRUTHS.

Thank you for reading my blog. This month I’m sharing great blog posts from other authors and illustrators, as well as my own. I hope you’re enjoying them.
Celebrate you.
Never Give Up
Joan Y. Edwards

 

2 Responses

  1. A great one to reblog! Thanks for spreading the word.

    Like

  2. Dear Linda,
    Thanks for writing! I’m glad you liked it. I enjoy reading Carol Baldwin’s blog. I enjoyed sharing it!

    Never Give Up
    Joan

    Like

I love hearing from you. To subscribe to comments, check the box below. Children 14 & older may comment (COPPA Law).

