Help Spread the Word about Joan’s Elder Care Guide, Book Release Date, May 13, 2016?


Copyright 2016 Aidana Willow-Raven and 4RV Publishing

Copyright 2016 Aidana Willow-Raven and 4RV Publishing

“Help Spread the Word about Joan’s Elder Care Guide – Release Date May 13, 2016?” by Joan Y. Edwards

The full title of the book is: Joan’s Elder Care Guide: Empowering You and Your Elder to Survive.

Here are ways you can help:

  1. Do a book review. Tell me if you wish to use PDF proof (e-book) or if you prefer a paperback copy of the book. According to Amazon’s rules, I can’t compensate you in any way except for a copy of the book.
  2. Do a blog interview of me with focus on the book.
  3. Do a Book Blitz blog post on May 13, 2016 with cover image, book trailer, review, links to buy on 4RV Publishing, Amazon, and Barnes and Noble. I’ll send you the information to copy and paste into your blog, either WordPress or Blogger.
  4. Reblog my Book Launch Day post on May 13th, 2016.
  5. Share links to Book Launch Day post on Facebook or Twitter.
  6. Pray for 4RV Publishing in thankfulness for their hard work and for the successful launching of the book and its ability to help those who are caring for their elders.
  7. Buy a copy when it’s available.

In return for doing 2 through 6, I’ll put your name, blog, and website in a blog post of those helping me spread the word: Great Readers, Reviewers, Authors, Illustrators, Websites, and Blogs: https://joanyedwards.wordpress.com/2016/04/19/great-readers-reviewers-authors-illustrators-websites-and-blogs/

I’ll also those names in a hat and ask random.org to choose one person to win a free critique of 1000 words of a manuscript.

I appreciate all of you who said you want to buy a copy of it. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.

Pre-Order Now

  • 4RV Publishing: the price includes shipping anywhere in the USA.

Paperback $15.99 includes shipping within the USA
http://www.4rvpublishingcatalog.com/joan-y-edwards.php

Hardback $19.99 includes shipping within the USA
http://www.4rvpublishingcatalog.com/joan-y-edwards.php

Thank you for reading my blog. I appreciate you very much. Keep on writing. Keep on illustrating. Keep on doing what you love.

Click HERE to leave a comment!

Never Give Up
Live with Enthusiasm
Celebrate Each Step You Take

Joan Y. Edwards
Copyright © 2016 Joan Y. Edwards

*********************************************************

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


Join over 347 Valued Subscribers! You’ll be glad you did.
When you subscribe, you receive entertaining, encouraging posts PLUS 3 free gifts:

1. Never Give Up image
2. 20 Affirmations for Writers
3. Ten Time Savers for Writers and Illustrators

 

 

Save

24 Responses

  1. I will share links and pray for you! And any other way I can help. I’m so happy for you. Can’t wait to buy a copy of your book! I would say that I would do a book review but going to help my mom and may not have the time I would want to dedicate to the book review:) Love and Hugs!

    Liked by 2 people

    • Dear Karen,
      Thank you very much. I appreciate your love and support. It’s great that you’re helping your Mother. Thank you for being my friend.
      Love, Joan

      Like

  2. Hello Joan,
    I’d be happy to post it on FaceBook and ask others to share.
    Congratulations on your accomplishment!
    Joan Reid

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dear Joan Reid,
      Thank you for saying you’ll share it on Facebook and ask others to share, too. That will be great! Do you have a website or blog or book on Amazon? I can share that info on my special page!

      Thanks again.

      Never Give Up
      Joan

      Like

  3. I attempted several times to give you 5-stars but it keeps defaulting to one. Sorry!
    Joan Reid

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dear Joan Reid,
      Thank you. I believe you do that from the blog post side. I appreciate your doing that. Sorry, it didn’t work!

      Celebrate you and your caring ways,
      Joan

      Like

  4. Congratulations Joan! When I get a chance, I’ll give it a review. It’s a great tool for caregivers!

    Liked by 3 people

    • Dear Karen Cioffi-Ventrice,
      Thank you very much. I am honored. I appreciate all your help with the book.

      Celebrate you and your helpful ways
      Joan Y. Edwards

      Like

  5. Congratulations!!!As I agreed to earlier, I will participate in the blog blitz and post to Facebook and pray for you, your book, and all those who helped get it published.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dear Linda,
      Thank you very much for agreeing to participate in the blog blitz, post on Facebook, and pray for me, my book, and all those who helped get it published.

      Celebrate you and your thoughtfulness,
      Joan Y. Edwards

      Like

  6. Joan,
    I’ll do a book Blitz on May 13th. Thirteen is my lucky number so I hope it will be for you also.

    Liked by 2 people

    • Dear Sandra,
      Thank you for agreeing to do a Book Blitz on Friday, May 13th. Thank you for saying the 13th is one of your lucky days and hoping it will be for me, too.

      Celebrate you and your caring ways
      Joan Y. Edwards

      Like

  7. Count me in for a one day blog blitz on May 13th.

    Liked by 2 people

    • Dear Melanie,
      Thank you for writing. Thanks for agreeing to do a one day blog blitz on May 13th. I appreciate you very much.

      Celebrate you and your caring ways
      Joan

      Like

  8. I would be happy to post it on Facebook and tell my friends about it!! I have worked taking care of the elderly, especially patients with Alzheimer’s and books on elder care can be a great source of information and encouragement!!! Wish you great success!!!

    Like

    • Dear Linda Collier,
      Thank you for writing. I am honored that you agree to post about my book on Facebook and tell your friends about it. You provided a great gift working with the elderly and especially patients with Alzheimer’s.

      Celebrate you and your caring ways,
      Joan

      Like

  9. JOan, how about if I interview you on my blog? Email me when you would like this to happen,?and I’ll send you some questions. Congratulations ! This has been a long time coming!

    Liked by 2 people

    • Dear Carol,
      Doing an interview would be awesome. Thank you very much. I will email you. I am honored.

      Celebrate you and your caring ways,
      Joan

      Like

  10. I am so happy for you Joan. I would like a copy. Where can I purchase one? Are you having a book signing?

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dear Susan Kessaris,
      Thank you for writing. How great that you want to purchase a copy of the book! Thank you. I’ll have a link where you can preorder it soon and I do plan to have a book signing, but it hasn’t been scheduled yet. It’ll be available on 4RV Publishing’s website, Amazon, and Barnes and Noble. I’ll be sure to announce the book signing event here on my blog and with Savvy Wordsmiths and Illustrators! I’ll be glad to meet you so you can buy a copy when I get them which will be after May 13, 2016!

      Love you,
      Celebrate your thoughtfulness!
      Joan

      Like

  11. Joan,
    WOOHOO!! SO exciting that in a few short weeks readers can appreciate all the hard work you have put into JOAN’S ELDER CARE GUIDE! I definitely want to promote it! If I could have paper copy, I would love to read/review/promote on my blog😊
    Love you!Congratulations!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dear Kathleen,
      Thank you for being excited about readers being able to see Joan’s Elder Care Guide soon! I will let 4RV Publishing know that you’d like a paperback copy to review! It will be sent some time after the release date. I appreciate your being willing to review and promote my book on your blog!

      Love you!
      Celebrate your thoughtful ways
      Joan

      Liked by 1 person

  12. I’m there for you Joan. Good luck. Farley will have his best dancing shoes on to celebrate the release.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dear Kristina,
      Thank you for saying that Farley, that wonderful dog, would love to have a Book Blitz blog post for Joan’s Elder Care Guide! I love dancing! Farley and I will have a great time dancing on May 13, 2016.

      Love you and Farley,
      Joan

      Liked by 1 person

I love hearing from you. To subscribe to comments, check the box below. Children 14 & older may comment (COPPA Law).

