You Fill My Heart with Thankfulness


Copyright 2015 Joan Y. Edwards

Copyright 2015 Joan Y. Edwards

“You Fill My Heart with Thankfulness” by Joan Y.Edwards

When you read my blog,  you give me confidence.
When you subscribe, you give me courage.
When you leave a message for me, you give me life.

Thank you.

May your Thanksgiving be filled with love and an abundance of all that you need! You are a blessing from God to me. You fill my heart with thankfulness.

 

Never Give Up
Joan Y. Edwards

14 Responses

  1. Thank you, Joan for all you share to help others! Happy Thanksgiving!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dear Linda,
      Thank you for writing. You’re wecome.

      Never Give Up
      Joan

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you, Joan.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dear Mona,
      Thank you for writing. You are very welcome.

      Never Give Up!
      Joan

      Like

  3. so sweet, Joan. Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dear Carol,
      Thank you for writing such a kind note. I hope you have a great Thanksgiving, too!

      Never Give Up
      Joan

      Like

  4. Happy Thanksgiving to you, Joan. Have a blessed day.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dear Beverly,
      Thank you for your sweet wishes. Wishing all good things to you!

      Never Give Up
      Joan

      Like

  5. Here’s hoping yours was extra special and that your next blessing is contract from a publisher. Love, Sarah

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dear Sarah,
      Thank you for writing. My Thanksgiving was awesome. I hope yours was, too. Thank you for wishing me a blessing in the shape of another book contract from a publisher!

      Never Give Up
      Joan

      Like

  6. Wishing you and all you love a wonderful Christmas season!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dear Judy,
      Thank you for writing. I appreciate the good wishes for me and all I love for a wonderful Christmas season. That was so sweet! I’ve already ordered a few gifts online! I hope you enjoy time with those you love during the Christmas season.

      Never Give Up
      Joan

      Like

  7. I’m so grateful for you and your friendship Joan. I hope you and your family had a wonderful Thanksgiving 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dear Kathleen,
      I am very grateful for our friendship, too. We had a wonderful Thanksgiving! Thank you for asking. How about you?

      Love, Joan

      Liked by 1 person

I love hearing from you. To subscribe to comments, check the box below. Children 14 & older may comment (COPPA Law).

