• Blog Stats

    • 479,766 Reads
  • Contact Me

    joanyedwards1@gmail.com
  • Pub Sub to Publishers or Agents

  • Joan's Elder Care Guide Third Place, Favorite Non-Fiction Book in 2016, P&E Poll

  • Buy Now: 4RV Publishing, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, and Park Road Books

  • Draft cover

  • Copyright Notice

    Copyright © 2009-2017
    Joan Y. Edwards and her licensors.

    Active since 0ctober 9, 2009. Thank you for reading and leaving comments on my blog.

    Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this
    material without express and written permission
    from Joan Y. Edwards is strictly prohibited.

    Excerpts and links may be used, provided that
    full and clear credit is given to Joan Y. Edwards
    with appropriate links to the original content.

Karen Cioffi Won a Free Critique from Anne Duguid!


Copyright © 2014 Joan Y. Edwards

Copyright © 2014 Joan Y. Edwards

“Karen Cioffi Won a Free Critique from Anne Duguid!” by Joan Y. Edwards

Dear Friends,
Thank you to the five people who kindly left a comment on Anne Duguid’s guest interview:
1. Mona Pease
2. Linda Martin Andersen
3. Karen Cioffi
4. Kathleen Burkinshaw
5. Wendy Labarner

Random.org chose the number 3…so Karen Cioffi, you won a free 1000 word manuscript critique from Anne Duguid.

I’ll send you Anne’s email address so that you can forward your manuscript to her.

Thank you to each of you for making Anne feel welcome here.
Thank you, Anne for being a guest on my blog. Be sure and let me know when FriekWeek goes live and I’ll add a link so people can purchase it if they like.

Never Give Up
Joan

8 Responses

  1. Nice! Congratulations, Karen.

    Like

    • Dear Mona,
      Thanks for writing to congratulate Karen. You are a jewel.

      Never Give Up
      Joan

      Like

  2. Congratulations, Karen. Enjoy!

    Like

    • Dear Linda,
      Thanks for taking the time to stop and congratulate Karen. You are very thoughtful. I appreciate you.

      Never Give Up
      Joan

      Like

  3. Hey All, Thanks for the congrats! And, thanks Joan and Annie for this great offer. I’m thrilled I won!!!. I’ll contact Annie.

    Like

    • Dear Karen,
      Thanks for writing. I am excited that you won the free critique. Good that you’ll contact Annie. She was excited to have the opportunity to share about her writing journey and a free critique with those who are kind enough to leave her a comment.

      Celebrate you.
      Never Give Up
      Joan

      Like

  4. Late again, Joan, but I guess you are used to my erratic timekeeping by now. Thanks again for giving me the opportunity to be here and I shall be in touch with Karen as soon as she is ready. Congratulations Karen and sincere thanks to everyone who left such friendly comments.

    Like

    • Dear Annie,
      Thanks for writing. You are very welcome for my giving you the opportunity to be a guest on my blog. It was fun and my readers enjoyed it, too. I know that Karen is looking forward to having you critique her work. Karen has your email address, so critiquing whenever Karen is ready is a great idea.

      Look How Far You’ve Com
      Celebrate you.
      Joan

      Like

I love hearing from you. To subscribe to comments, check the box below. Children 14 & older may comment (COPPA Law).

