And the Winner of Carolyn Howard-Johnson’s Frugal Editor, Second Edition Is…


Copyright © 2014 Joan Y. Edwards

Copyright © 2014 Joan Y. Edwards

“And the Winner of Carolyn Howard-Johnson’s Frugal Editor, Second Edition Is…” by Joan Y. Edwards

Thank you, Carolyn Howard-Johnson for doing the interview and offering a giveaway. Thank you to everyone who read and commented on this blog post. I appreciate you very much.

The following people left comments on the blog: Meet Carolyn Howard-Johnson, Author/Editor, Marketing Guru before midnight last night, February 21, 2014. I put their names in a hat for a chance to win a free prize:

  1. Dr. Bob Rich
  2. Mona Pease
  3. Linda Martin Andersen
  4. Claire Iannini
  5. Jacquie Biggar
  6. Rosemary (Arambel)
  7. Dianne Sagan
  8. Karen Cioffi-Ventrice
  9. Chelle Cordero
  10. Sandra Warren

I asked Random.org to choose a number between 1 and 10. Drum Roll. It chose number 7. Therefore, Dianne Sagan, you are the winner of a free eBook version of Carolyn Howard-Johnson’s The Frugal Editor, Second Edition. I know that this book will help you immensely. Please email me at the address from the left-hand column of my blog. I’ll forward your address to Carolyn. She will send you details about how to receive the book.

Celebrate you.
Never Give Up
Joan Y. Edwards

Copyright © 2014 Joan Y. Edwards

8 Responses

  1. Congratulations, Dianne. Enjoy!

    Like

    • Dear Linda,
      Thanks for congratulating Dianne. I appreciate you.

      Look for good things
      Celebrate you
      Never Give Up.

      Like

  2. Nice! Congratulations, Dianne. Thanks again, Joan, for keeping us motivated with your blogs and prizes!

    Like

    • Dear Mona,
      Thank you for writing. I appreciate you congratulating Dianne. It is fun with you here on my blog. You[re welcome for my blogs and prizes. I’m glad I help motivate you. You also help motivate me.

      Never Give Up
      Joan

      Like

  3. Congrats Dianne. Carolyn Howard-Johnson provides a wealth of great info, use the book well.

    Like

    • Dear Chelle,
      Thanks for writing. It was very thoughtful of you to stop by to Congratulate, Dianne.

      Celebrate you
      Never Give Up
      Joan

      Like

  4. Dianne, Congratulations. I know Carolyn’s book is a great tool to have!

    Like

    • Dear Karen,
      Thanks for writing. It is great that you joined in congratulating Dianne. You are right. Carolyn Howard-Johnson does provide a wealth of information.

      Celebrate you.
      Never Give Up
      Joan

      Like

I love hearing from you. To subscribe to comments, check the box below. Children 14 & older may comment (COPPA Law).

