And the Winner of Batman and Robin’s FRIGHT CLUB from Linda Martin Andersen Is…


Copyright © 2014 Joan Y. Edwards

Copyright © 2014 Joan Y. Edwards

“The Winner of Batman and Robin’s FRIGHT CLUB from Linda Martin Andersen Is…”

A big thank you to everyone who read my post, Interview and Great Writing Tips from Author, Linda Martin Andersen.  Those who left fun comments pretending they were Batman or Robin created a fun experience for us. I entered their names in the drawing. Here are the names of those who left a comment before midnight Friday, February 14, 2014:

1. Carol Federlin Baldwin
2. Sandra Warren
3. Brenda Madole
4. Tim Livingston
5. Kathy Burkinshaw
6. Carolyn Howard-Johnson
7. Tracy Campbell
8. Rosi
9. Karen Cioffi-Ventrice
10. Linda Vigen Phillips
11. Sunnymay

I used random.org. I told it that I had 11 people and asked it to choose a number for me. Dun ta Dun. It chose number 5. Therefore, congratulations to Kathy Burkinshaw! She wins a copy of Batman and Robin’s FRIGHT CLUB from Linda Martin Andersen. HOLY COWABUNGA! It’s her lucky day!

Kathy, also known as Kathleen, please send me your snail mail address. I’ll forward it to Linda so your fun can begin.

Never Give Up
Joan

7 Responses

  1. Kathy,
    Congratulations! I will get your book out to you soon.

    Like

    • Dear Linda,
      Thanks for writing. I’m very glad you let me interview you. You were very generous in giving away FRIGHT CLUB.

      Celebrate you
      Never Give Up
      Joan

      Like

      • Thank you for inviting me to be one of your guest bloggers. It was a lot of fun.

        Like

  2. Dear Linda,
    You are very welcome.

    Never Give Up
    Joan

    Like

  3. Holy WOOHOO! Thank you-definitely cheered me up today!

    Like

    • So glad this cheered you up! I will send the book to you shortly. Thanks for commenting and entering the contest. You are a winner inside and out!

      Like

    • Dear Kathy,
      HOLY Oreos!
      I am glad winning Linda’s gift cheered you up. It will be fun to read.

      Celebrate you.
      Never Give Up

      Like

I love hearing from you. To subscribe to comments, check the box below. Children 14 & older may comment (COPPA Law).

