And the Winner of a Free Book from Gretchen Griffith is…


Copyright © 2014 Joan Y. Edwards

Copyright © 2014 Joan Y. Edwards

“And the Winner of a Free Book from Gretchen Griffith is…” by Joan Y. Edwards

Thank you to the 12 people who left a comment for the Interview with Gretchen Griffith, Versatile and Talented Author of Books for Children and Adults. You help make my blog interactive and more meaningful.

  1. Molly Jones
  2. Mona Pease
  3. Susanne Drazic
  4. Sandra Warren
  5. Carol Federlin Baldwin
  6. Brenda Madole
  7. Rosi Hollinbeck
  8. Joyce Moyer Hostetter
  9. Linda Martin Andersen
  10. Susan Lovins Lackey
  11. Ann Eisenstein
  12. Gloria Glenn

I asked Random.org to choose a number between 1 and 12. It chose #8. Therefore, Joyce Moyer Hostetter won a free copy of one of Gretchen’s books.

Joyce, you stated in your comment that you would like a copy of Lessons Learned. You can change your mind, if you like. Please send me your snail mail address and the title of Gretchen’s book you choose to my contact address in the left-hand column. I will forward it to Gretchen.

Thank you very much.

Celebrate you every day.
You are a gift to our world
Never Give Up
Joan Y. Edwards

Copyright © 2014 Joan Y. Edwards

*******************************************************************

173 Subscribers  – Thank you.

Subscribe to Joan’s Never Give Up blog by email from the left-hand column and receive a free Never Give Up logo image. You’ll receive her new blog posts filled with inspiration and information in your inbox as soon as she posts them.

11 Responses

  1. Congratulations, Joyce!!! Boy, Joan makes this a fun blog. She teaches, then she gives us the prizes!!! Just received the book I won, yesterday. Thanks Joan, random.org, and Samantha Bell, for The Perfect Pet.

    Like

    • Dear Mona,
      Thank you for writing. I appreciate your energy-filled compliments about my blog. You make blogging fun for me.

      Celebrate you and your fun-filled energy
      Never Give Up
      Joan

      Like

  2. Congratulations, Joyce! I’ve read Lessons Learned and I really enjoyed it. I know you will too.

    Like

    • Dear Linda,
      Thanks for writing and congratulating, Joyce.

      Enjoy a good book soon.
      Joan

      Like

  3. COngratulations, JOyce. I know you’ll love this book!

    Like

    • Dear Carol,
      Thanks for writing to congratulate Joyce.

      Read a good book soon.
      Joan

      Like

  4. Oh my – that’s fabulous! Thank you, Joan and Gretchen. I will follow up in a day or so. Life is running over top of me at the moment.

    Like

    • Hi Joyce, I’m so thrilled that you’ll get a copy of my work. I’ll be on the lookout for details.
      Gretchen

      Like

    • Dear Joyce,
      Thanks for writing. I am glad you are so excited. Gretchen and I will look forward to hearing from you. I hope things calm down for you. No rush.

      Never Give Up
      Joan

      Like

  5. Yay for Joyce! Fun contest. Thanks for doing it.

    Like

    • Dear Rosi,
      Thank you for writing and joining in the celebration for Joyce. I’m glad you think it was a fun contest. You make it even more fun by participating.

      Never Give Up
      Joan

      Like

I love hearing from you. To subscribe to comments, check the box below. Children 14 & older may comment (COPPA Law).

