• Blog Stats

    • 485,618 Reads
  • Contact Me

    joanyedwards1@gmail.com
  • Pub Sub to Publishers or Agents

  • Joan's Elder Care Guide Third Place, Favorite Non-Fiction Book in 2016, P&E Poll

  • Buy Now: 4RV Publishing, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, and Park Road Books

  • Draft cover

  • Copyright Notice

    Copyright © 2009-2017
    Joan Y. Edwards and her licensors.

    Active since 0ctober 9, 2009. Thank you for reading and leaving comments on my blog.

    Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this
    material without express and written permission
    from Joan Y. Edwards is strictly prohibited.

    Excerpts and links may be used, provided that
    full and clear credit is given to Joan Y. Edwards
    with appropriate links to the original content.

The Two Winners of The Perfect Pet by Samantha Bell Are…


Copyright © 2014 Joan Y. Edwards

Copyright © 2014 Joan Y. Edwards

“The Two Winners of The Perfect Pet by Samantha Bell Are…” by Joan Y. Edwards

For Samantha Bell’s interview giveaway, there were 6 people who left a comment before midnight January 31, 2014! Two of these lucky people won an autographed copy of her fun book, THE PERFECT PET.
1. Mary Lash
2. Sarah Swan
3. Claire Iannini
4. Sandra Warren
5. Carol Baldwin
6. Mona Pease

I went to Random.org and asked it to give me two numbers between 1 and 6:

Random.org chose number 6 and number 4. Therefore, Sandra Warren and Mona Pease won an autographed copy of Samantha Bell’s book, THE PERFECT PET.

Congratulations! Sandra and Mona. Please send your snail mail addresses to joanyedwards1@gmail.com. I will forward them to Samantha.

Thank you Samantha for being a guest on my blog. May your generous heart and your many talents lead you to the publication of more books.

Celebrate you every day.
You are a gift to our world
Never Give Up
Joan Y. Edwards

Copyright © 2014 Joan Y. Edwards

169 Subscribers  – Thank you.

Subscribe to Joan’s Never Give Up blog by email from the left-hand column and receive a free Never Give Up logo image. You’ll receive her new blog posts filled with inspiration and information in your inbox as soon as they are uploaded. 

10 Responses

  1. Congratulations to the winners. The cover looks adorable. Way to go, Samantha and contest winners.

    Like

    • Dear Linda,
      Thanks for writing. You are right. Samantha Bell’s cover for THE PERFECT PET is adorable. I appreciate you stopping by to congratulate the winners!

      Do something fun today.
      Never Give Up
      Joan

      Like

    • Dear Linda,
      Thanks for writing. You are right. Samantha Bell’s cover for THE PERFECT PET is adorable. I appreciate you stopping by to congratulate the winners!

      Do something fun today.
      Never Give Up
      Joan

      Like

    • Dear Linda,
      Thanks for writing. You are right. Samantha Bell’s cover for THE PERFECT PET is adorable. I appreciate you stopping by to congratulate the winners!

      Do something fun today.
      Never Give Up
      Joan

      Like

  2. I doing the happy dance! Thank you so much. Can’t wait to receive it and read it to kids I volunteer read to.
    Thanks, Joan for making your site exciting besides always being encouraging!!!

    Like

    • Dear Mona,
      Thanks for writing. Congratulations! I am imagining you doing “the happy dance.” Go, Mona. I know that you and the kids you read to will enjoy it.
      You’re welcome for my blog. What a nice compliment to say that it is “exciting besides always being encouraging.” I bow humbly and smile.

      Do something fun today!
      Never Give Up
      Joan

      Like

  3. Wow! I won! This is my lucky day! Thank you Joan and thank you Samantha. I look forward to receiving “Perfect Pet.”

    Like

    • Dear Sandra,
      Yes, you won. You really won. You are right. This is your lucky day.
      Send me your snail mail address so I can forward it to Samantha, please.

      Never Give Up
      Joan

      Like

  4. My Perfect Pet arrived in my mailbox today. Thank you Joan and Samantha Bell. I love it!

    Like

    • Dear Mona,
      I am so glad that My Perfect Pet arrived safely in your mailbox today. It’s wonderful that you love it.

      Celebrate now.
      Never Give Up

      Like

I love hearing from you. To subscribe to comments, check the box below. Children 14 & older may comment (COPPA Law).

