Winner of the Free Copy of Ann Eisenstein’s Book, Fallen Prey


Thank you, Ann Eisenstein for being a guest on my blog and sharing your insights on writing. I appreciate your offering a free copy of your book, Fallen Prey for your guest interview on my blog.

There were nine people who left a comment:
1.  Linda Andersen
2.  Mary Lash
3.  Sara
4.  Joyce Hostetter
5.  Mona Pease
6.  Carolyn Howard-Johnson
7.  Derick Wilder
8.  Karen Cioffi
9.  Linda Wilson

Random.org chose number 9 which means that  Linda Wilson is the winner of the free copy of Ann Eisenstein’s Fallen Prey.

Linda Wilson, please send me your U.S. Postal Service mailing address so I can forward it to Ann Eisenstein. My email address is in the contact part in the left hand column of the blog.

Hurray for all the people who left a comment. Thank you very much. I have more guest interviews in store for you in 2014. Most of them will have giveaways, but the real giveaway to me is the wonderful information about their lives and their writing and how they never give up.

Y’all come back now, you hear.

Celebrate you.
Never Give Up
Joan Y. Edwards

Copyright 2013 © Joan Y. Edwards

10 Responses

  1. Congratulations Linda Wilson. So happy for you!

    Like

    • Dear Linda,
      Thanks for writing to congratulate, Linda Wilson.

      You’re a jewel!
      Joan

      Like

  2. Yay! Yay! Linda Wilson.

    Like

    • Dear Mona,
      You are a joy! Thanks for congratulating, Linda Wilson.

      Have a fun day being your sweet self!
      Joan

      Like

  3. Congratulations, Linda! I hope you enjoy reading Fallen Prey!

    Like

    • Dear Ann,
      Thanks for writing. I appreciate your being a guest on my blog. I know Linda Wilson will enjoy your book.

      Never Give Up
      Joan

      Like

  4. Congratulations Linda! 😀

    Like

    • Dear Widdershins,
      Thanks for congratulating, Linda Wilson. You are a great encourager!

      I appreciate you.
      Joan

      Like

  5. Linda, Congratulations!

    Like

    • Dear Karen,
      Thanks for writing to congratulate LInda Wilson. You are a wonderful cheerleader! I’m glad I know you.

      Never Give Up
      Joan Y. Edwards

      Like

I love hearing from you. To subscribe to comments, check the box below. Children 14 & older may comment (COPPA Law).

