• Blog Stats

    • 468,208 Reads
  • Contact Me

    joanyedwards1@gmail.com
  • Pub Sub to Publishers or Agents

  • Joan's Elder Care Guide Third Place, Favorite Non-Fiction Book in 2016, P&E Poll

  • Buy Now: 4RV Publishing, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, and Park Road Books

  • Draft cover

  • Copyright Notice

    Copyright © 2009-2017
    Joan Y. Edwards and her licensors.

    Active since 0ctober 9, 2009. Thank you for reading and leaving comments on my blog.

    Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this
    material without express and written permission
    from Joan Y. Edwards is strictly prohibited.

    Excerpts and links may be used, provided that
    full and clear credit is given to Joan Y. Edwards
    with appropriate links to the original content.

The Winner of the Free Consultation to Make Your Blog Zing is Karen Tomas


Copyright © 2013 Joan Y. Edwards

Copyright © 2013 Joan Y. Edwards

“The Winner of a Free Consultation to Make Your Blog Zing is Karen Tomas”

Thank you to everyone who read my post. Seventeen people left a comment on the Celebrate 50,000 Views with Me before midnight, Thursday, May 23, 2013. Thank you for commenting.

  1. Juliana Jones
  2. Joy Moore
  3. Susan Hornbach
  4. June Phyllis Baker
  5. Carol Federlin Baldwin
  6. Kittyb78 (Katrina Barton)
  7. Sharon Willett
  8. Sandra Warren
  9. Widdershins
  10. Linda Martin Andersen
  11. Karen Tomas (Baublekat)
  12. Joy Acey
  13. Karen Cioffi
  14. Kathleen Burkinshaw
  15. Mary Lash
  16. Rohan 7 Things
  17. Sarah Maury Swan

I asked Random.org to choose a number between 1 and 17. It chose number 11. Number 11 was Baublekat, better known as, Karen Tomas.

Congratulations, Karen. You won a free 30 minutes personal consultation to help you Make Your Blog Zing. I’ll analyze your blog:

  1. Make suggestions on how to improve what you’re already doing.
  2. Give tips on how to organize your time.
  3. Most importantly, answer your questions about your blog.

If by chance you don’t have a blog yet, I’ll help you get one started or give you a choice of a 2,000 word manuscript critique, instead.

Please let me know what you wish for your prize, Karen.

Thank you for reading my blog.

Celebrate you.Never Give Up
Joan Y. Edwards

 

 

 

13 Responses

  1. Congratulations, Karen! Enjoy your private 30 minute blog session or other prize. Joan is a very patient and kind teacher.

    Like

    • Thank you!!!:)

      Like

    • Dear Linda,
      Thank you very much for congratulating, Karen. I appreciate your enthusiasm and good wishes for her.
      Celebrate you.
      Never Give UP
      Joan Y. Edwards

      Like

  2. Congratulations Karen. Happy blogging!

    Like

    • Thank you!!!:)

      Like

    • Dear Joy Moore,
      Thank you for writing and congratulating Karen. You are so sweet. I appreciate your happiness for her.
      Celebrate you.
      Never Give Up
      Joan Y. Edwards

      Like

  3. OH MY GOSH!!!! WHAT A SURPRISE!! I WISH FOR BLOG HELP! I”M SO THRILLED!!! I CAN”T WAIT! THANK YOU,JOAN!!!!:) 🙂 🙂 🙂

    Like

    • Dear Karen,
      I’m glad you saw that you won. I’ll be happy and honored to give you BLOG HELP. You are very welcome. We’ll have a great time making your blog zing!

      Celebrate you.
      Never Give Up
      Joan Y. Edwards

      Like

  4. Huge congrats on your 50,000 vies, Joan! Wow! You’re blog is really doing great

    Congrats to Karen also on your wonderful win of a great prize!!

    Like

    • Dear Janelle, Thank you for writing and for your congrats on my 50,000 views on my blog. It’s wonderful people like you reading my blog that’s made the numbers reach 50,000. Celebrate you and your compassion and happiness for the good things others receive.

      Never Give Up
      Joan Y. Edwards

      Like

  5. Dear Karen Tomas,
    Thank you for coming to my house for your free 30 minute consultation on How to Make Your Blog Zing. I answered 10 of your questions. We added a widget so people could sign up for email subscriptions. We added a text widget with copyright information. We walked through adding a photo with a copyright caption. We walked through where to find the link to your blog or a particular blog post at the top of the browser box.We found your followers. We found the referral spot where it shows when someone clicked from another person’s blog or website to get to your blog. And a bunch of other things, too. It ended up being an hour of fun and learning, too. Thanks for subscribing, reading, and leaving comments on my blog. I’m glad you won the free consultation and lived close enough to come to my house. When you’re ready for me to share your blog, let me know.

    Celebrate you.
    Never Give Up
    Joan Y. Edwards

    Like

    • THANK YOU,JOAN!!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂 I had so much fun learning from you! Thank you for all your wonderful, exciting, eye-opening help to make my blog zing!! You are so generous with your knowledge and your time. Thank you for making me a special folder with my own personalized notes to take home and for all the extra time you spent with me. And oh… I LOVE the fabulous pen! I’ve said it before, but I MUST say it again….YOU ARE THE BEST!!!!!!! Karen

      Like

      • Dear Karen,
        Thanks for writing. I’m glad you had fun, too. You’re welcome for information I gave you to make your blog zing. You’re welcome for your folder and the pen. You deserved it. You give joy to others, as a winner of the blog consultation, I’m returning it to you. Celebrate you.

        Never Give Up
        Joan Y. Edwards

        Like

I love hearing from you. To subscribe to comments, check the box below. Children 14 & older may comment (COPPA Law).

