12 Winners of My Plot Diagram and Winner of Free Pitch and 1000 Word Manuscript Critique


“12 Winners of My Plot Diagram and 1 Winner of Free Pitch and 1000 Word Manuscript Critique”

Congratulations and thank you to the twelve people listed below who commented on my Happy 3rd Birthday-Blogaversary post. I sent them “Joan’s Plot Diagram” as a free gift.

  1. Kristina Stanley
  2. Linda Martin Andersen
  3. Kathleen Burkinshaw
  4. Widdershins
  5. Maureen Wartski
  6. Jeanne Vincent
  7. Joy Acey
  8. Susan Hornbach
  9. June Phyllis Baker
  10. Mona Pease
  11. Brenda Madole
  12. Dianna Gunn

This morning I went to random.org and asked it to pick a number between 1 and 12. The number it chose was:

Number 6.

Therefore, Jeanne Vincent is the winner of a free Pitch and 1000 Word Manuscript critique.

Jeanne, I’ve sent you an email telling you that you won. Please leave a comment here so that I know you received it.
Without you, my readers, my blog would be lifeless. Thank you very much.

We have 90 subscribers now. When we reach 100 subscribers, ten lucky subscribers will win a free pitch and 1000 word manuscript critiques. I’ll choose one winner from first ten subscribers, second ten, etc. One lucky person will win a free pitch and 5000 word manuscript critique. Would you like to win? Get your name in the hat, now. Subscribe now by email from the left hand column.

Do 3 fun things today.
Believe in you!
Never Give Up

Joan Y. Edwards

Copyright © 2012 Joan Y. Edwards

 

 

 

12 Responses

  1. Thank you!
    I always read your great blog postings but until recently, I couldn’t figure out how to respond…either something’s changed or my lightbulb went on!
    Thanks for all your encouragement.

    Like

  2. Dear Mona,
    Thank you for reading my blog. I’m glad you figured out how to respond. I love hearing from you. You’re welcome for the encouragement. It is my pleasure.

    Have fun.
    Never Give Up
    Joan Y. Edwards

    Like

  3. Congratulations Jeanne. And thanks, Joan, for the plot graph.

    3 Fun things today:

    Have coffee with my husband.
    Go hiking with my dog.
    Write one scene on my 4th novel.

    Like

    • Dear Kristina,
      Thanks for your congratulations for Jeanne. I’m glad you liked the plot graph. I liked seeing the 3 fun things you have planned for today.
      All three of them sound like fun to me. Which dog loves to hike the most? Which novel are you working on?
      Enjoy being you.
      Never Give Up
      Joan Y. Edwards

      Like

  4. CONGRATS to all the winners!

    Like

    • Dear Susanne,
      Thanks for sending your congratulations to all the winners. That is very thoughtful of you! You’re a neat lady. I’m glad you read my blog.
      Never Give Up
      Joan Y. Edwards

      Like

  5. Wow! I can no longer say I never win anything. Thanks, Joan. I’ll see you around the halls at the Muse Online Conference this week. Congrats to all the winners of the plot diagram, too.

    Like

    • Dear Jeanne,
      I’m delighted that I started you off on a winning spree. You’re welcome. I look forward to seeing you at the Muse Online Conference this week. I can’t believe it’s Thursday. Friday is last day for my workshops and Saturday I have two chat sessions. I’ve really enjoyed giving the workshops. 8 people are participating in the Pitch workshop and 358 viewers so far; 13 are participating and 600 viewers so far in the 30 Ways to Correct, Trim, and Enhance workshop. Many people are reading the information but do not leave comments. Which is good. It means they are studying it.
      I look forward to receiving your pitch and manuscript when you are ready.
      Thanks for the congratulations to all the winners of the plot diagram.
      Have fun today.
      Never Give Up
      Joan Y. Edwards

      Like

  6. Congrats, Jeanne!
    June

    Like

    • Dear June, Thanks for stopping by to congratulate, Jeanne.
      Do something fun to celebrate you today.
      Never Give Up
      Joan Y. Edwards

      Like

  7. Congratulations Jeanne! Joan does an outstanding job. Lucky you! Thanks for the plot graph, Joan. We’re all winners.

    Like

  8. Dear Linda,
    Thanks for congratulating Jeanne and for saying I do an outstanding job on my critiques. You’re welcome for the plot graph. I hope it helps you see the situation for your main character has to get progressively worse. You are right, you are all winners.
    Have fun today being you.
    Never Give Up
    Joan Y. Edwards

    Like

I love hearing from you. To subscribe to comments, check the box below. Children 14 & older may comment (COPPA Law).

