• Blog Stats

    • 485,688 Reads
  • Contact Me

    joanyedwards1@gmail.com
  • Pub Sub to Publishers or Agents

  • Joan's Elder Care Guide Third Place, Favorite Non-Fiction Book in 2016, P&E Poll

  • Buy Now: 4RV Publishing, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, and Park Road Books

  • Draft cover

  • Copyright Notice

    Copyright © 2009-2017
    Joan Y. Edwards and her licensors.

    Active since 0ctober 9, 2009. Thank you for reading and leaving comments on my blog.

    Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this
    material without express and written permission
    from Joan Y. Edwards is strictly prohibited.

    Excerpts and links may be used, provided that
    full and clear credit is given to Joan Y. Edwards
    with appropriate links to the original content.

Susa Silvermarie and Lynn Cohoon Are Winners


Lynn Cahoon and Susa Silvermarie: Thanks for letting me know that you submitted work to an editor or agent during August in a comment on the August Pub Sub post. I went to Random.org to select the winner. Linn was number one. Susa was number 2.

The number Random.org chose is: Dun Da Dun. Number 2. Therefore Susa Marie, you won a free pitch and 1000 word manuscript critique by me. Send it to me in Word Document format to my email address from the left-hand column.

Linn since you came in second place, I’ll critique a first page for you, if you like. Send your first page in Word Document format to the email address listed in the left-hand column.

Congratulations, Susa and Lynn!
Good luck with your submissions and your publishing dreams.
Never Give Up
Joan Y. Edwards

Copyright © 2012 Joan Y. Edwards. All rights reserved.

5 Responses

  1. Enjoy your prizes ladies!

    Like

  2. Dear Linda, Thanks for cheering for Lynn and Susa. You aare a very caring person.
    Joan Y. Edwards

    Like

  3. Woo Hoo! I’ll get that first page off to you this weekend.

    Like

    • Dear Lynn,
      Thanks for letting me know you heard the news. I look forward to seeing your first page in my emails soon.
      Celebrate you!
      Joan Y. Edwards

      Like

      • Lynn, I just sent your first page critique. I hope it helps you reach the publication of your dreams.
        Thanks for entrusting me with your manuscript.

        Joan Y. Edwards

        Like

I love hearing from you. To subscribe to comments, check the box below. Children 14 & older may comment (COPPA Law).

