The Winner of a Free Critique is: Feywriter – Mary W. Jensen


The following five people left a comment for my blogpost, Vary Your sentences: Begin with a Different Part of Speech:

1. Feywriter

2. Widdershins

3. Linda Andersen

4. Annie D

5. Carol Baldwin

I asked Random.org to give me a number between 1 & 5. Random chose…blow the trumpets and play the violins…Number 1.

Feywriter, otherwise known as Mary W. Jensen, wins the free first page critique (250 words). Congratulations!

Feywriter, please send me your first page and the pitch for the manuscript to my email address from the left-hand column.

Thanks for reading my blog and leaving comments to make it more fun.

Thank you for reading my blog. I appreciate you. You can subscribe by email from the left hand column or click the Follow button if it’s visible.  56 people have subscribed. Hm. Can you think of a good prize for the 100th subscriber?

Do something fun for you today!

Never Give Up

Joan Y. Edwards http://www.joanyedwards.com

Copyright © 2011 Joan Y. Edwards

11 Responses

  1. Congratulations to the winner. I know you’ll get great tips and helpful comments.

    Like

    • Dear Linda, Thanks for stopping by to congratulate Feywriter. May your day be filled with lots of good surprises.

      Joan Dream! Love! Laugh! Never Give Up. Joan Y. Edwards http://www.joanyedwards.com http://www.joanyedwards.wordpress.com

      Like

  2. Thank you so much! I’ll have to decide which manuscript I want the first page critique for. 🙂

    Like

  3. You’re very welcome. Enjoy deciding which one to send.

    Have a fun day.
    Joan

    Like

    • I have decided! Did you want it in the body of the email, or as an attachment?

      Like

      • Dear Feywriter,
        Send it in the body of the email or as a word doc attachment. I look forward to reading it. Have a relaxing evening!

        Never Give Up
        Joan Y. Edwards

        Like

  4. WTG Feywriter!!!

    Like

    • Dear Widdershins,
      Thanks for congratulating Feywriter. Enjoy your day! Do something fun just because you enjoy doing it.

      Never Give Up
      Joan Y. Edwards

      Like

  5. Dear Feywriter,
    I sent your critique to your gmail address. Did you receive it? If not, let me know and I’ll resend it.

    Like

    • Yes, I got it. Thanks for the great critique. I guess I’ve been so busy I forgot to reply.

      Like

      • Dear Feywriter, Thanks for writing. I’m very glad that you got the critique and that you thought it was a great critique. Just wanted to make sure you got it. Hurray for gmail! Enjoy yourself and celebrate you.

        Add Color to Your Life

        Play. Laugh. Smile. Joan Y. Edwards http://www.joanyedwards.com

        Like

I love hearing from you. To subscribe to comments, check the box below. Children 14 & older may comment (COPPA Law).

