Happy Thanksgiving!


Dear Readers,

Thank you for reading my blog. Thanks for commenting on my blog posts.  It is a wonderful experience to share with you information I’ve learned. It makes me feel good when others enjoy learning and reading about the same thing that I enjoy.

I pray that God bless you with more abundance of everything you need, more wisdom to make good choices, and more courage to do what is honoring and respectful of you, your family, your country, and the whole world.  I hope you reach your goals and feel great satisfaction for what you accomplish every day of your life.

I hope together we can focus on the solutions, rather than placing blame for problems. I hope we can find ways to save our environment. I hope we can focus on non-polluting energy. I hope together we can love living and being who we are. I hope we can find ways to bring trust and integrity back into our world. I hope we can do all these things and more.  I love this world and am glad to be here. Thank you for sharing your world with me.

Believe in Yourself
You Are a Gift of God
Joan Y. Edwards

2 Responses

  1. Happy Thanksgiving to you! I am glad to know you as a writer and a friend. Your blog posts encourage and inform. What a blessing.

    Like

    • Dear Linda, Thanks for stopping by. I’m enjoy encouraging and sharing information with you. You are a blessing to me, too. Believe in Yourself Submit Your Manuscript Today Joan Y. Edwards

      Like

I love hearing from you. To subscribe to comments, check the box below. Children 14 & older may comment (COPPA Law).

