My Photo Links Have Been Changed to Shutterfly


“My Photo Links Have Been Changed to Shutterfly” by Joan Y. Edwards

All Kodak links in my blogs have been changed to Shutterfly. Thanks for understanding. Thanks for being patient with me and Shutterfly.

On July 2, 2012 Kodak Gallery closed. On July 22, 2012 Shutterfly notified me that my Kodak pictures were at the Shutterfly website. It took them 20 days to get to mine. I had 243 albums. I’m sure it took them a lot of time to transfer all of them.

It took me two days once I got home from vacation, but I have all of my blogs with photo links changed now. I had to straighten out the numbers. They weren’t transferred in numerical number for some reason.

Hip Hip Hooray!

If you have any problems with the links to Shutterfly, please let me know.

I hope you enjoy my blog posts. I love taking pictures and sharing them with you.

Thank you, Shutterfly, for saving me a bunch of time by transferring the photos with their captions for me.

Here are ten of my blogs with new links to Shutterfly or taking out any mention of uploading to Kodak Gallery.

Family Sewing Projects – Jedi Robes and Princess Leia Ponchos

17 Days to Repaint a Wooden French Provincial Bed

Scan Your Old Photos Now

You Are a Butterfly

How to Digitize and Share Your Priceless Family Slides, Movie Reels, and Photos

Spruce Goose Helped in the Design of Big Jets Today

Oceanside, Oregon: Beauty and Few Distractions

Ducky Ride in Seattle

From Caterpillars to Chrysalises

From Chrysalises to Butterflies

 

Thanks for reading my blog.

Please leave a comment. I’d love to hear from you.

Never Give Up
Joan Y. Edwards

All photos and text are copyrighted.

Copyright © 2012 Joan Y. Edwards

4 Responses

  1. Joan,
    We love you. We’ll be patient. I imagine you’re not in this alone.

  2. No problem – how can we not have patience with the most patient woman I know!! Love Ya!

    • Dear Claire,
      Thank you for the compliment. Thanks for saying that waiting would not be a problem for you!
      Lovin’ You Back,
      Never Give Up
      Joan Y. Edwards

  3. Dear Linda,
    Thanks for your patience. Thanks for loving me. I have the best blog readers in the world!

    Never Give Up
    Joan Y. Edwards

I love hearing from you. Please tell me your first name. Children 14 & older may comment (COPPA Law).

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,654 other followers

