The 50th Person to Subscribe was Mary W. Jensen


The 50th person to subscribe to my blog was Mary W. Jensen. She subscribed yesterday, October 22, 2011.

Congratulations, Mary. You have won your choice of a paperback copy of my book, Flip Flap Floodle or a copy of John Kenner’s 1001 Ways to Market Your Book. Let me know your choice and your snail mail address so I can mail the book to you. Send it to me at the email address listed in the left-and column.

It took two years to find these 50 powerful subscribers. I am very blessed.

Do something fun to celebrate you, Mary.

Joan Y Edwards

Copyright © 2011 Joan Y. Edwards

7 Responses

  1. Congratulations Mary!!!

    • Dear Widder, Thanks for being happy for Mary. Yee haw!

      Do something fun to celebrate you today.

      Joan Y. Edwards

  2. I didn’t even realize! Thank you so much. Email is on its way. :)

    • Dear Mary,
      I’m happy that you won. I appreciate your subscribing to my blog. I hope that you will enjoy 1001 Ways to Market Your Book. I will send it to you next week. I will let you know when I put it in the mail to you. I hope it brings you good luck.

      Laugh a little. Dance a lot.
      Joan Y. Edwards

  3. Nice blogs, Joan! I always enjoy them!

    Maureen Wartski

    • Dear Maureen,
      Thank you for writing. It’s good to hear from you. I’m glad you enjoy my blogs.
      Celebrate you today.

  4. Dear Mary,
    Your copy of 1001 Ways to Market Your Book is on its way to you.
    Please let me know when you receive it and if you found any ideas you can use inside the covers of the book.
    Thanks again for subscribing to my blog.

I love hearing from you. Please tell me your first name. Children 14 & older may comment (COPPA Law).

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,694 other followers

